条款和政策

调运输和返回

我们作出一切努力来送你的调在1-3个工作日的购买日期。 我们使用联合国邮政服务一级或优先邮件。 这一时间框架的可能变化的意外和没有注意到根据订单的波动和突出的情况。

估计国内交货为2至5个工作日。 国际交付可能相差很大(之间的2-5个星期,由于海关). 如果你喜欢的快速运输中的或在美国境外的、额外的运输费用将会产生基于运费偏好。 率有所不同国家的,所以我们很乐意提供一个引用你的包裹,基于美国邮政可供选择的方案。 请联系我们为一个选项,将最适合你的需要。

终生保证

该Krentz调制是建立持续一辈子;如果它被用作目的,你不应该取代它。 然而,由于强度磁铁,调制器可以收到相当急剧的打击,如果允许它跳到另一磁铁或一个大型金属物体。

  • 如果你已经被使用的调正确的(根据指示)和调制器成为有缺陷的,在任何时候,我们将取代它,并送你免费的费用回报。 我们要求你返回的有缺陷的调,如果我们需要送你一个替代,以便我们能发现什么差错,并确保它不再发生。
  • 如果你没有被使用的调制器的正确,而且它打破了因为粗暴的处理,我们是不负责替换它。 这里是一些例子的"粗暴的处理":
    • 允许调,以吸引到一个硬盘磁面,就像冰箱或台。 调制器具有非常强大的磁石,并将"飞行"通过空气和进行接触与磁面有相当多的力量。 这可能损坏产品。
    • 放在地板上。
    • 试图打开瓶拉在顶银色的磁铁。
    • 用你的调,作为圣诞树装饰品。

免费返回

我们感到非常自豪的是我们的99%的客户满意率为消灭狼群,并提高音。

如果你不是完全满意你的调,我们将与你一道工作来尝试解决任何问题,尽可能快地。 请不要犹豫的接触我们的关切 info@krentzstringworks.com:

  • 如果有问题,你如何使用的调制器,我们可以亲自步行通过的安装和调整过程中通过电子邮件、电话或skype。
  • 如果您使用的调正确的,你仍不满意,我们将完全退还您钱的30天之内你的购买。

毛毡垫了?

人类不发达的一个愚蠢的证明技术持有感到光盘中的金属的表面。 我们使用最好的产品目前可用于这项任务:非常薄氰基丙烯酸(超级胶)。 如果感到光盘上的黑点的磁铁受到足够的拉和来了,你可以容易地重新接上这一大量的氰基丙烯酸酯的复盖的整个表面上的目的地磁铁。 或者,你可以 替换黑点 在我们的网站,为10美元。

仪器试用,运输和返回

如果你有兴趣试一Krentz Cremona文书,请 联系我们 通过电子邮件或电话,讨论我们的审判策略。 在大多数情况下,我们允许一个星期的试用信用卡的存款。

我们支付运费给你,和我们请你们来支付运输的文书还给我们。

所有仪器的销售是最终的决定。 在销售时,我们会给你证明的真实性和一张发票为保险目的。 如果你觉得你的仪器需要调整,或者它变成损坏,我们非常高兴与你的工作上找到一个有信誉的制琴谁可以帮助你。

我们的供应商

所有供应商采购的调节剂,用于在商店销售额只。 网上销售这个产品是不允许的任何网站上的其他比krentzstringworks.com.

Terms and Policies

Modulator Shipping and Returns

We make every effort to send your modulator within 2 days of purchase date. We use United States Postal Service first class or priority mail. Estimated domestic delivery is 2 to 5 business days. International delivery can vary greatly (between 2-5 weeks due to customs). If you prefer expedited shipping in or outside the U.S., additional shipping fees will incur based on shipping preference. Rates vary country to country, so we are happy to provide a quote for your package, based on the USPS options available. Please contact us for an option that will best suit your needs.

Lifetime Warranty

The Krentz Modulator is built to last a lifetime; if it is used as intended, you should never have to replace it. However, because of the strength of the magnets, the modulator can receive quite a sharp blow if it is allowed to jump onto another magnet or a large metallic object.

  • If you have been using the modulator correctly (according to the instructions), and the modulator becomes defective at any time, we will replace it and send you free postage for returns. We ask that you return the defective modulator if we need to send you a replacement so that we can discover what went wrong and ensure it does not happen again.
  • If you have not been using the modulator correctly, and it breaks because of rough handling, we are not responsible for replacing it. Here are some examples of “rough handling”:
    • Allowing the modulator to attract to a hard magnetic surface, like a refrigerator or desk. The modulator has very strong magnets and will “fly” through the air and make contact with magnetic surfaces with quite a lot of force. This can damage the product.
    • Dropping it on the floor.
    • Attempting to open the vial by pulling at the top silver magnet.
    • Using your modulator as a Christmas tree ornament

Free Returns

We are very proud of our 99% customer satisfaction rate for eliminating wolves and improving tone.

If you are not completely satisfied with your modulator, we will work with you to try and resolve any problems as quickly as possible. Please do not hesitate to contact us with concerns at info@krentzstringworks.com:

  • If there is a problem with how you are using the modulator, we can personally walk you through the installation and adjustment process over email, the phone, or skype.
  • If you are using the modulator correctly and you are still unhappy with it, we will fully refund your money within 30 days of your purchase.

Felt Pad Came Off?

Humankind has not developed a fool-proof technology for adhering a felt disc to a metal surface. We use the best product currently available for this task: very thin cyanoacrylate (super-glue). If the felt disc on the black dot magnet is subject to enough pulling and comes off, you may easily reattach it with a copious amount of cyanoacrylate covering the entire surface of the destination magnet. Alternatively, you can order a replacement black dot on our website for $10.

Instrument Trial, Shipping, and Returns

If you are interested in trying a Krentz Cremona instrument, please contact us by email or phone to discuss our trial policies. In most cases, we allow a one week trial with a credit card deposit.

We pay for shipping to you, and we ask you to pay for shipping the instrument back to us.

All instrument sales are final. At the time of sale, we will send you proof of authenticity and an invoice for insurance purposes. If you feel that your instrument needs adjusting, or it becomes damaged, we are more than happy to work with you on finding a reputable luthier who can help you.

To Our Vendors

All vendor purchases of the modulators are for in-store sales only. Online sale of this product is not permitted on any website other than www.krentzstringworks.com