什么你可以和不可以改变。

当涉及到的声音你的新大提琴、素质,将让你们的关系与它的健康是一个很大的低音,好突,并便于演奏(速的响应)。 几乎一切可以调节相当容易。

哦! 我见过这么多伟大的大提琴拒绝了因为球员不喜欢的字符串高度或大提琴是"太亮"。 串的高度可向下调整,在20分钟内通过制琴. 一个不同的字符串的选择或桥可以变暗的大提琴音充分(认为我相信大部分时间大提琴家,使他们的观众受到影响,因为他们的大提琴的设置太暗)。

但这是很难做出一个大提琴了深刻的、强大的低音! (K.迈克尔*Krentz文书所做的史诗般的低音。) 大多数学生的文书是相当联合国共振的。 当一个可能的更好的新文书是面试,所添加的低音,但仍然比较薄弱,是令人兴奋的,但只有一小会儿。 要求店主让你玩乐器的最低登记册。 有没有保证,它实际上是一个伟大的低端,但至少你会更好比较到你的本文书。

当涉及到低音,越深越好。 小心仪器,只是响亮的音,但缺乏深度。 像一个十几岁的孩子唱的低音和一个成年人。 业主的文书通常像这样感到沮丧,与缺乏温暖,随着时间的推移。 没有调整以后得到它.

这是有可能找到的仪器深为贝司缺乏足够的动力或活力的上注册,这样做可以肯定的检查。

如果一个文书是缓慢的回应,它可能作出更快的有一个更严格的声音章或不同的字符串,但在一定程度的这种状态是固有的仪器。 它经常发生,学生,保持前进,只有通知他们具有难以发挥的仪器一旦最后,他们开始问很多。 当然,K.迈克尔Krentz的文书是最快的地球上,因为他们的碳纤维复合材料的低音栏的设计,使得他们更加有效。

最后,如果一个器械项目,播放器可以在知识,所有他们的辛勤工作使得到他们的观众的耳朵。 但是,一个最常见的投诉玩家之间是他们的仪器不仅仅是足够强大。

这可以是很难衡量在一个狭小的空间。 事实上,至关重要的是要试镜文书在两个大大小小的空间。 这似乎是一个普遍法律文书,项目的真的很好是不是很温暖在一个狭小的空间和正是这种现象是负责购买这么多的轻声细语文书。

这件事,要记住的是,强大的文书,可适用较温暖的声音桥梁或暗串的或不同的声音工作地点差价调整数,这将使它可口的小房间。 但是,没有仪器的突起的问题可以由项目超过大约15%,比一个"正常"设置。 就像一个快速汽车可以去缓慢的,没有缓慢的汽车可以走快并且无论多么明亮的桥梁或串或如何紧soundpost,你的文书将永远不会变成一个大国。 得到的强国,它更灵活。

评论意见 2

  1. 我在哪里可以买一个Krentz狼的注意消除? 还有,你是位于西雅图的适当的或周边地区?

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Our Blog

When it comes to the sound of your new cello, the qualities that will keep your relationship with it healthy are a big bass, good projection, and ease of playing (speed of response). Nearly everything else can be adjusted quite easily.

Oh! Have I seen so many great cellos rejected because the player didn’t like the string height or the cello was “too bright”. String height can be adjusted down in 20 minutes by a luthier. A different string choice or bridge could darken the cello tone adequately (thought I believe most of the time cellists are making their audiences suffer because their cellos are set up too dark).

But it is so very hard to make a cello with a deep, powerful bass! (K. Michael Krentz instruments all make epic bass.) Most student instruments are quite un-resonant. When a possible better new instrument is auditioned, the added bass, though still relatively weak, is exciting, but only for a little while. Ask the shop owner to let you play the instrument with the best low register in the shop. There is no guarantee that it is actually a great low end, but at least you’ll be better off than comparing it to your present instrument.

When it comes to bass, the deeper the better. Beware instruments that are simply loud in the bass but lack depth. Like a teenage boy singing bass versus a grown man. Owners of instruments like this usually get frustrated with a lack of warmth over time. There is no adjustment to get it later.

It is possible to find instruments with deep basses that lack enough power or pizzazz in the upper registers, so do be sure to check.

If an instrument is slow to respond, it might be made quicker with a tighter sound post or different strings, but to some degree this state is intrinsic to the instrument. It often happens that students keep advancing and only notice they have a difficult to play instrument once they finally start asking a lot from it. Of course, K. Michael Krentz instruments are the fastest on the planet because of their carbon fiber composite bass bar design that makes them much more efficient.

Finally, if an instrument projects well, the player can relax in the knowledge that all their hard work is making it to their audience’s ears. But one of the most common complaints among players is that their instrument is just not powerful enough.

This can be quite hard to gauge in a small space. In fact, it is vital to audition instruments in both a small and large space. It seems to be a universal law that instruments that project really well are not quite as warm in a small space and it is this phenomenon that is responsible for the purchase of so many soft-spoken instruments.

The thing to keep in mind here is that powerful instruments can be fit with warmer-voiced bridges or darker strings or different sound post adjustments that will make it delicious in the small room. But no instrument with projection problems can be made to project more than about 15% more than a “normal” setting. Just like a fast car can go slow, no slow car can go fast and no matter how bright the bridge or strings or how tight the soundpost, your instrument will never turn into a powerhouse. Get the powerhouse, it’s more versatile.

Comments ( 2 )

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *